Leadership

House Corporation

Jeff Hern ’92
President & House and Grounds
jeffhern@aol.com
(317) 796-0912

 

Graig Davis ’04  
Vice President & IT Advisor
graig.davis@gmail.com
(765) 744-3803

 

Todd Burgess ’90
House & Ground Finance
toddtsb@aol.com
(317) 596-1347

 

Michael Dart ’97
Legal Advisor
dartmc@gmail.com
(317) 603-6525

 

Brad Wagnon ’68
Fisher Fund Chair
b.wagnon46@gmail.com
(765) 749-8556

Brian Hobbs ’99
Assistant Advisor
bshobbs@hotmail.com
(317) 727-4477

 

Guy Driggers  ’87
At Large Advisor
guy@isi-inc.com
(317) 374-3377

 

Aaron Morrow ’93  
House Corp Director
aaron@ljiwm.com
(317) 946-2464

 

Charles Dean ’82
At Large Advisor & Vice Chair Alumni Relations
dean462@excite.com
(765) 301-0183

 

Alumni Advisory Team

David Frye ’04
Chapter Advisor
dwfrye@bsu.edu
(317) 319-7860

 

Kevin Daviduke ’06
VP Advisor – Internal
kdaviduke@gmail.com
(317) 319-8508

 

Aaron Stevens ’07   
VP Advisor – External
amstevens07@gmail.com
(317) 674-5940

 

Andrew Fiega ’01
Financial Advisor
afiega@hotmail.com
(317) 432-4396

 

Evan Hardin ’07
Risk Management Advisor
evhardin@Fastenal.com
(317) 850-7981

 

Phil Boltz ’03
Faculty Academic Advisor
pboltz@bsu.edu
(614) 432-0779

 

Jonathan Wolfschlag ’14
Membership Ed. Advisor
jdwolfschlag@gmail.com
(765) 426-4309

Conrad Jacobs ’09
Recruitment Advisor
conrad.jacobs34@gmail.com
(317) 219-8070

 

Dan Hockney ’65
Alumni Relations Advisor
dhockney02@gmail.com
(765) 271-8721

 

Michael Ely ’13
The Road Advisor
michael.ely11@gmail.com
(260) 416-8006

 

Marianne Benson    
Exec Dinners
mariben59@comcast.net
(765) 215-1034

 

Jordan Knox ’10
Ritual Advisor
jordan.j.knox@gmail.com
(765) 744-9748

 

John Knox ’77
Honor Board Advisor & House and Grounds Advisor
jrknox@bsu.edu
(765) 744-7444

Campaign Status

Total to Date:Our Goal:
$740,097.00 $1,175,000.00

As of May 8, 2019 • Number of Contributors 144 • Number of Active Alumni 969

Give Now

Photos

Contact Information

Delta Tau Delta Association of Muncie
P.O. Box 6261
Fishers, IN 46038-6261
emailaddress@organization.com
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn

Recent Donors

  • Matt L. Screeton ’02
  • Maryellen and Michael Szentesy ’70
  • John E. Merrill Jr. ’70
  • Steven A. Fisher ’84
  • Collin J. Brown ’04

@BallStateDelts

To view our Twitter page click here
Epsilon Mu Chapter of Delta Tau Delta • Copyright © 2019